Payit for
businesses

Celebrating the retirement of a colleague or putting it together for a nice Christmas party? With one link you can quickly collect the required amount from different employees. With Payit you can easily keep an overview of who already paid without having to check the bill frequently. This way, organizing events remains fun and simple!

mainbanner mainbanner

Satisfied users testify

“Our party committee will ensure the barbecue runs smoothly. Not easy, because we welcome around 150 to 200 employees and their family members. This time the registrations went through Payit and it went super smoothly. Biggest advantage to Payit? You can immediately see who has paid and is therefore registered and who is not. This means less audit work… and therefore a lot of time savings.”

S.K., project manager

“Some colleagues used to pay the wrong amount or put the wrong message with their transfer. Some even paid in cash. That meant extra workload for the organization. Thanks to Payit, the amount is always correct and we easily know who has already paid: super handy! Because payment is so quick, colleagues no longer lose sight of it. Twice as much fun!”

C.H., Finance Manager

“The event in our business center not only brought companies and employees closer together, the supported charity was also extremely grateful to us. During the last edition, collection took place via the Payit dashboard. Anyone with the payment link could easily order the desired quantity and pay immediately via smartphone or PC.”

V. V. – business center receptionist

Features

Safety first

Direct payments

No administration

Set up in one click

Discover the added value of Payit in companies?

Start to Payit

Payit pour les
entreprises

Célébrer le départ à la retraite d'un collègue ou organiser une belle fête de Noël? Avec un seul lien, vous pouvez rapidement collecter le montant requis auprès de différents employés. Avec Payit, vous pouvez garder facilement une vue d'ensemble de ceux qui ont déjà payé sans avoir à vérifier fréquemment la facture. De cette façon, organiser des événements reste amusant et simple!

mainbanner mainbanner

Des utilisateurs satisfaits témoignent

“Notre comité de fête veillera au bon déroulement du barbecue. Pas facile, car nous accueillons environ 150 à 200 salariés et les membres de leurs familles. Cette fois, les inscriptions sont passées par Payit et tout s’est très bien passé. Le plus gros avantage pour Payit ? Vous pouvez immédiatement voir qui a payé et est donc inscrit et qui ne l’est pas. Cela signifie moins de travail d’audit… et donc beaucoup de gain de temps.”

S.K., Chef de Projet

“Certains collègues payaient un montant erroné ou mettaient un mauvais message avec leur virement. Certains ont même payé en espèces. Cela signifiait une charge de travail supplémentaire pour l’organisation. Grâce à Payit, le montant est toujours correct et on sait facilement qui a déjà payé : super pratique ! Le paiement étant si rapide, les collègues ne le perdent plus de vue. Deux fois plus de plaisir!”

C.H., directeur financier

“L’événement organisé dans notre centre d’affaires a non seulement rapproché les entreprises et les employés, mais l’association caritative soutenue nous a également été extrêmement reconnaissante. Lors de la dernière édition, la collecte s’est effectuée via le tableau de bord Payit. Toute personne disposant du lien de paiement peut facilement commander la quantité souhaitée et payer immédiatement via un smartphone ou un PC.”

V. V. – réceptionniste du centre d’affaires

Points Plus

Atout de sécurité

Enlèvement direct

Pas d'administration

Configurer en un clic

Découvrez la valeur ajoutée de Payit dans les entreprises

Commencer à Payit