They already manage their payments online

Collecting payments for activities, pooling for a gift or feeding the promotional fund? Payit always offers the suitable solution - for schools, companies, associations or non-profit organizations. Curious why they choose Payit? Discover it in our cases.

mainbanner mainbanner

Satisfied users testify

“For our last gymnastics performance, we organized payments via Payit. We were surprised that we immediately got a view of the number of tickets purchased. Very useful for placing specific orders directly with the brewer and caterer. Highly recommended for any association that organizes something!”

L.V., chairman of the gymnastics club

“Since we all do this after our day jobs, any form of administrative simplification is very welcome. Via Payit we can easily send requests and follow up every aspect of payments. Now when we organize a new meeting, everything behind the scenes runs much more smoothly!”

N.M., treasurer

“With Payit we always have a correct overview of who paid how much. Organizing is so much easier! We used to have to check the choir’s bill frequently. Sometimes there were registrations that had not yet been paid... or there were transfers without the correct entry, or with an incorrect amount. That can no longer happen thanks to Payit!”

N.V., conductor

“Our valued volunteers used to sit behind the cash register, the well-known colored cash box. Charming, but cumbersome and time-consuming. The number of times we had to go to the bank to get change or make deposits... Countless! With Payit, all that is no longer necessary!”

V.M., Treasurer of the vzw

Features

Safety first

Direct payments

No administration

Set up in one click

Ready to monitor your payments?

Start to Payit

Ils gèrent déjà leurs paiements en ligne

Encaisser des paiements pour des activités, mutualiser pour un cadeau ou alimenter le fonds promotionnel ? Payit propose toujours la solution adaptée - pour les écoles, les entreprises, les associations ou les organisations à but non lucratif. Curieux de savoir pourquoi ils choisissent Payit ? Découvrez-la dans nos cas.

mainbanner mainbanner

Des utilisateurs satisfaits témoignent

“Pour notre dernière représentation de gymnastique, nous avons organisé les paiements via Payit. Nous avons été surpris d’avoir immédiatement une idée du nombre de billets achetés. Très utile pour passer des commandes spécifiques directement auprès du brasseur et du traiteur. Fortement recommandé à toute association qui organise quelque chose!”

L.V., président du club de gymnastique

“Comme nous faisons tous cela après notre travail quotidien, toute forme de simplification administrative est la bienvenue. Via Payit, nous pouvons facilement envoyer des demandes et suivre tous les aspects des paiements. Désormais, lorsque nous organisons une nouvelle réunion, tout se passe beaucoup plus facilement en coulisses!”

N.M., trésorier

“Avec Payit, nous avons toujours un aperçu correct de qui a payé combien. L’organisation est tellement plus facile ! Avant, nous devions vérifier fréquemment l’addition de la chorale. Parfois, il y avait des inscriptions qui n’avaient pas encore été payées... ou il y avait des virements sans la bonne inscription, ou avec un montant incorrect. Cela ne peut plus arriver grâce à Payit!”

N.V., chef d’orchestre

“Nos précieux bénévoles s’asseyaient derrière la caisse enregistreuse, la célèbre caisse colorée. Charmant, mais fastidieux et chronophage. Le nombre de fois où nous avons dû nous rendre à la banque pour récupérer de la monnaie ou effectuer des dépôts... Innombrables ! Avec Payit, tout cela n’est plus nécessaire!”

V.M., trésorier vzw

Points Plus

Atout de sécurité

Enlèvement direct

Pas d'administration

Configurer en un clic

Prêt à Paiements facilement à surveiller?

Commencer à Payit