All for simplification

Payit was founded from practice. Pieter Cappelle, IT professional, father and member of the parent council, was amazed at the administrative tangle involved in organizing a – simple at first glance – pancake sales at school.

Checking the account, keeping track of who has already paid, logging into the account again the next day and completing the list, the same the next day... The check was little efficient and time-consuming. In addition, the proceeds from the sales and general operation should not be confused with each other.

mainbanner mainbanner

Insert Payit

This process had to be simpler, different and faster. It is not surprising that Pieter Cappelle, as a programmer, thinks in terms of solutions. Insert ... Payit! Create a payment link in just a few clicks and keep an overview of received payments? From now on it can be done quickly and easily with Payit!

Features

Safety first

Direct payments

No administration

Set up in one click

Ready to monitor your payments?

Start to Payit

Tout pour la simplification

Payit est né de la pratique. Pieter Cappelle, professionnel de l'informatique, père et membre du conseil des parents, a été étonné par l'enchevêtrement administratif qu'implique l'organisation d'un - simple à première vue – Vente de crêpes à l'école.

Vérifier le compte, savoir qui a déjà payé, se reconnecter au compte le lendemain et compléter la liste, pareil le lendemain... Le contrôle était peu efficace et prenait beaucoup de temps De plus, il ne faut pas confondre le produit des ventes et celui de l'exploitation générale.

mainbanner mainbanner

Insérer Payit

Ce processus devait être plus simple, différent et plus rapide. Il n'est pas surprenant que Pieter Cappelle, en tant que programmeur, pense en termes de solutions. Insérez... Payit ! Créez un lien de paiement en un seul clic. quelques clics et garder un aperçu des paiements reçus ? Désormais, cela peut être fait rapidement et facilement avec Payit!

Points Plus

Atout de sécurité

Enlèvement direct

Pas d'administration

Configurer en un clic

Prêt à Paiements facilement à surveiller?

Commencer à Payit