Payit for
schools

Schools usually have to deal with a large mountain of administration. To supplement the school coffers, promotions or events are regularly organized. With Payit this does not cause extra administration, on the contrary! Thanks to Payit, collecting payments and checking them is possible in just a few clicks!

Many managements, treasurers and secretaries agree: Payit is the ideal payment solution. Send out one link and see clearly and quickly who has already paid. Time really is money!

mainbanner mainbanner

Satisfied users testify

“We are very happy with the discovery of Payit. Payments run smoothly and the administration is much easier. This payment tool really lives up to its slogan!”

H.J., director of The Rainbow Elementary School

“Becoming a teacher was my calling, unfortunately the administrative grind that comes with the job cannot be underestimated. Since a colleague recommended Payit to me, I have created a payment link for this and cookie sales for the Rome trip have gone a lot more smoothly. I also see it as a lesson for the students. We think about digital applications and how we can use them to increase efficiency.”

F.N., lecturer of Our Lady College

“This year we used Payit for the first time. We were curious whether this method would mean less administration for the teaching staff. The time savings we achieved was, in a word: enormous. We will also use Payit from now on for promotions in favor of study trips or master classes.”

L.L., lecturer in nursing

Features

Safety first

Direct payments

No administration

Set up in one click

Also introduce Payit at your school? Very simple!

Start to Payit

Payit pour
écoles

Les écoles doivent généralement faire face à une grande montagne d'administration. Pour compléter les caisses de l'école, des promotions ou des événements sont régulièrement organisés. Avec Payit, cela n'entraîne pas d'administration supplémentaire, sur au contraire ! Grâce à Payit, encaisser les paiements et les vérifier est possible en quelques clics!

De nombreuses directions, trésorières et secrétaires sont d'accord: Payit est la solution de paiement idéale. Envoyez un seul lien et voyez clairement et rapidement qui a déjà payé. Le temps, c'est vraiment de l'argent!

mainbanner mainbanner

Des utilisateurs satisfaits témoignent

Nous sommes très heureux de la découverte de Payit. Les paiements se déroulent sans problème et l’administration est également beaucoup plus simple. Cet outil de paiement est vraiment à la hauteur de son slogan!

H.J., directeur de l’école primaire De Regenboog

“Devenir enseignant était ma vocation, malheureusement la corvée administrative qui accompagne ce travail ne peut être sous-estimée. Depuis qu’un collègue m’a recommandé Payit, j’ai créé un lien de paiement pour cela et les ventes de cookies pour le voyage à Rome se sont déroulées beaucoup plus facilement. Je le vois aussi comme une leçon pour les étudiants. Nous réfléchissons aux applications numériques et à la manière dont nous pouvons les utiliser pour accroître l’efficacité.”

F.N., maître de conférences au Our Lady College

“Cette année, nous avons utilisé Payit pour la première fois. Nous étions curieux de savoir si cette méthode entraînerait moins de tâches administratives pour le personnel enseignant. Le gain de temps que nous avons réalisé a été, en un mot : énorme. Nous utiliserons également Payit désormais pour des promotions en faveur de voyages d’études ou de master classes.”

L.L., maître de conférences en sciences infirmières

Points Plus

Atout de sécurité

Enlèvement direct

Pas d'administration

Configurer en un clic

Introduisez également Payit dans votre école ? Très simple!

Commencer à Payit