Payit for
sports clubs

Athletes experience more, that's for sure. Unfortunately, sports clubs also have to deal with a lot of documents and payment forms. Are you organizing a sporting event or are you going through the annual administrative mill to collect membership fees? This can now be done more easily via Payit.

No more lost transfer forms or questions such as: “How much is the membership fee and what is your account number?” Bye-bye confusing collecting money from different people, insert Payit! One link, one small effort ... a lot of time saved!

mainbanner mainbanner

Satisfied users testify

“The performance of the Belgian Red Lions has made quite a difference. Our club has grown enormously. Fortunately, the way we collect membership fees also evolved. Members used to make a transfer with a personalized message or a cash payment... That check took a lot of time. With Payit this happens – literally – in just a few clicks. We are big fans of the dashboard! So clear!”

L.V., chairman of the gymnastics club

“Payit has really taken care of our club. Every week I spent hours checking membership fees or payment statuses. In the summer for the camps, in the winter for the new outfits and so on. The mountain of administration has definitely become smaller and there is more time for what really counts in our club: playing football together.”

T.S., chairman of Kapelle football club

“Our club has grown enormously. Fortunately, our way of collecting membership fees also evolved. Until recently, members made a transfer with a personalized message... That check took a lot of time. With Payit this now happens – literally – in just a few clicks.”

C.G., board member and hockey player

Features

Safety first

Direct payments

No administration

Set up in one click

Ready to monitor your payments?

Start to Payit

Payit pour les
clubs sportifs

Les athlètes vivent davantage, c'est sûr. Malheureusement, les clubs sportifs doivent également gérer beaucoup de documents et de formulaires de paiement. Organisez-vous un événement sportif ou allez-vous via le moulin administratif annuel pour percevoir les cotisations des membres ? Cela peut désormais se faire plus facilement via Payit.

Fini les formulaires de virement perdus ou les questions telles que : “Combien coûte la cotisation et quel est votre numéro de compte?” Fini la confusion dans la collecte d'argent auprès de différentes personnes, insérez Payit! Un lien, un petit effort... beaucoup de temps gagné!

mainbanner mainbanner

Des utilisateurs satisfaits témoignent

“La performance des Lions Rouges belges a fait toute la différence. Notre club a énormément grandi. Heureusement, la manière dont nous collectons les cotisations a également évolué. Les membres effectuaient un virement avec un message personnalisé ou un paiement en espèces... Ce contrôle prenait beaucoup de temps. Avec Payit, cela se fait littéralement en quelques clics. Nous sommes de grands fans du tableau de bord ! Si clair!”

L.V., président du club de gymnastique

“Payit a vraiment pris soin de notre club. Chaque semaine, je passais des heures à vérifier les cotisations ou les statuts de paiement. L’été pour les camps, l’hiver pour les nouvelles tenues, etc. La montagne d’administration s’est définitivement réduite et nous avons plus de temps pour ce qui compte vraiment dans notre club : jouer au football ensemble.”

T.S., président du club de football de Kapelle

“Notre club s’est énormément développé. Heureusement, notre façon de percevoir les cotisations a également évolué. Jusqu’à récemment, les membres effectuaient un virement avec un message personnalisé... Ce contrôle prenait beaucoup de temps. Avec Payit, cela se fait désormais – littéralement – ​​en quelques clics.”

C.G., membre du conseil d’administration et joueur de hockey

Points Plus

Atout de sécurité

Enlèvement direct

Pas d'administration

Configurer en un clic

Prêt à Paiements facilement à surveiller?

Commencer à Payit